Service Hotline:+86-533-7993801 7993809

Stock code:002469

Search

CONTACT US

+86-533-7993801

Tel:+86-533-7993801    7993809
E-mail:
sdsunway@sdsunway.com.cn

Address:No. 22 Middle Refinery Road, Linzi District, Zibo City, Shandong Province

COPYRIGHT © Shandong Sanwei Petrochemical Engineering Co., Ltd.       鲁ICP备2021030465号         Powered by www.300.cn

>
Profile

Profile

三维石化

Shandong Sunway Chemical Group Co. Ltd is an integrated corporation of petrochemical technology , products-development , engineering technical service , production/sales & marketing of catalyst and chemical basic raw materials , characteristics of driving double wheels ---“Engineering Technical Service + Business Operation”. Sunway was established in 1969 Sunway was restructured from Qilu Petrochemical Shengli Design Institute to Shandong Sunway Petrochemical Engineering Co. Ltd in 2004 .In 2007, Sunway was changed to Shandong Sunway Petrochemical Engineering Co. Ltd . On Sep.8, 2010, Sunway was successfully listed on the stock market for small & medium sized board in Shenzhen Stock Exchange . Stock title : “Sunway Engineering” Code : 002469.(Renamed “Sunway Chemical” now)

Sunway possess Class A Advisory Qualification Certificate on petrochemical & pharmaceutical , Class A Qualification Certificate on the design for petrochemical & medical industry , Class B on Municipal Industry ( city/town fuel gas engineering) and building. Class A1、A2、A3 design certificate for pressure vessels , GA、GB、GC certificates for pressure piping line. Possessing qualification certificate as EPC Contractor for offshore EPC project, being the national high-tech. enterprise.

Sunway’s Organization Chart matches with the requirements for worldwide engineering corporation and the requirements as an enrolled corporation on the stock market, taking the design as the leading role, Sunway has set up an Energy -saving Environment Protection Technology Development Center in Being , office building 5800m2, 4 branches located in Qingdao , Tianjin , Inner Mongolia and Shanghai . Sunway has 5 holding companies : Beijing Kangke Industrial Furnace Co. Ltd, Qingdao Lianxin Catalyst Material Co. Ltd, Qingdao Weishi New Catalyst Material & Science Co. Ltd, Shanxi Zhongke Sunway Energy Technology Co. Ltd., Zibo NuoAo Chemical Industry Ltd, 1 fully owned company Zhongyou Sunway (Dalian)Energy Co. Ltd ., 2 shares --participant companies ----- Shanghai Zhishang Electronic Commercial Co. Ltd and Qingdao Sunwei Renhe Environment Protection Investment Co.,Ltd -

Sunway is capable to design refinery units with a capacity of 10million tons, providing perfect proposal for coal industry unit. Sunway has designed thousands projects in recent 50 years successively. Sunway has designed nearly 500 units regarding with VG0 /AG0 /catalytic cracking , reforming unit , hydrogenation unit , sulfur recovery unit , gasification unit , purification unit , ammonia synthesis unit , gases-shift unit , methanol washing unit and so on. Those units designed by Sunway are all under good operation conditions, from the north Daqing to the south Hainan , from the desert Xinjiang to the sea side city Dalian. You will find units all over China perfect designed by Sunway under good operation conditions .

Sunway insists on the policy “Walking By Two Legs, Two Markets”, left footprints on oversee projects in Kazakhstan, Thailand and Pakistan. Sunway has made good progress in the development and cooperation with CHINESE ACADEMY OF SCIENCES /PETROLEUM UNIVERSITY , engaged in the national subjects “863 Plan”. Sunway has independently developed offline furnace in SRU as nationwide technology, which reached the advanced level worldwide.“ National Critical Applicable Technique for Environment Protection 2012”was entitled by China Environment Protection Association in 2012. The Purification Technique For Acid Gas In Coal Industry And Petrochemical Industry which is developed by Sunway was compiled into “A compilation of advanced technology for the prevention and control of air pollution” by the Ministry of Science and Technology Ministry of Environmental Protection in 2014.Sunway has designed (EPC)around 171 sets of SRU units in total, capacity from2000tons/a to 65tons/a , made great contribution to the country for pollution elimination and energy saving. Sunway is the EPC contractor for “ TES Solar Energy Thermal Power Plant CGN”, which is the first and unique commercial project in China using solar energy to generate power 50MW. This project has been successfully put into commissioning and generated power on October 10 ,2018. In the field of coal chemical industry, Sunway has a rich -experienced project team and very professional specialists who have fulfilled numerous units design for sys-gas purification during syngas to ammonia or methanol . The team members are devoting themselves to the design and development of coal gasification , raw gas purification , ammonia compounding , urea , methanol /ethanol compounding. In 2017 , Sunway and his partners jointly developed “SWSR-2 Sulfur Recovery Technology “ “Sodium-Magnesium Wet Method FCC Flue Gas Desulfurization Technology”, which have been nominated as the critical applicable technology for environment protection in 2017 by China Environment Protection Industry Association.

Sunway always put the “Quality Above Everything Else”. Sunway obtained quality qualification certificate ISO9001in 1997 and HSE in 2008. Sunway won prizes for 60 excellent projects awarded by Shandong Province and Sino-pec for his outstanding performance.

Sunway has been providing best service and products to clients /share holders and the society as return . Sunway will create the maximum profits for the clients , share- holders ,investors with their wisdom and capability.

走进三维

/ ABOUT US

总部服务热线:+86-533-7993801 7993809

股票代码:002469

搜索

联系我们 / CONTACT US

0533-7993801

电话:0533-7993801    7993809
邮箱:
sdsunway@sdsunway.com.cn

地址:山东省淄博市临淄区炼厂

          中路22号

COPYRIGHT © 山东三维石化工程股份有限公司        版权所有      鲁ICP备11016775号-1         网站建设:中企动力 淄博

>
公司简介

公司简介

三维石化

  山东三维石化工程股份有限公司是一家集能源行业技术研发、设计、建设、生产与销售于一体的上市公司。公司成立于1969年,2004年由齐鲁石化胜利炼油设计院改制为山东三维石化工程有限公司;2007年整体变更为山东三维石化工程股份有限公司;2010年9月8日,公司在深圳证券交易所中小企业板成功上市,股票简称:三维工程,股票代码:002469。

  公司具有化工石化医药行业工程咨询甲级,化工石化医药行业设计(工程总承包)甲级、市政行业(城镇燃气工程)和建筑工程乙级、以及A1、A2、A3类压力容器和GA、GB、GC、GD类压力管道设计资质,拥有对外承包工程资格;为国家高新技术企业。

  公司按照以设计为主体的国际化工程公司模式和上司公司要求设立内部组织机构,在北京设有5800平方米节能环保技术开发中心;在青岛、天津、内蒙古、上海、阿布扎比设立5个分公司;拥有青岛联信催化材料有限公司、青岛维实催化新材料科技有限责任公司、山西中科三维能源技术有限公司3个控股子公司,中油三维(大连)能源有限公司1个全资子公司以及上海志商电子商务有限公司、青岛三维人和环保投资有限公司2个参股公司。

  公司具备为1000万/吨炼油厂配套的能力,50余年来先后完成设计/总承包项目几千项,为全国客户完成常减压、催化、焦化、加氢、硫磺回收等各类炼油化工装置450余套。从北国大庆到天涯海南,由戈壁新疆至滨海大连,华夏大地到处都有三维设计的装置/系统在运行。

  公司坚持“两条腿走路、两个市场”的方针,在哈萨克斯坦、泰国、巴基斯坦等都留下足迹。公司与中科院、石油大学等科研院所开展技术开发和合作,取得良好成效;承担了国家“863计划”课题、自主开发的无在线炉硫磺回收国产化技术,达到了国际先进水平,2012年被中国环境保护协会认定为“2012年国家重点环境保护实用技术”;2014年,石化化工和煤化工行业酸性气体净化技术入选了科技部、环境保护部编制的《大气污染防治先进技术汇编》。累计三维工程设计(总承包)的硫磺回收装置规模从2000吨/年到65万吨/年共171套,为国家节能减排做出了巨大贡献,承接的“中广核德令哈50MW槽式光热电站”热传储热系统EPC项目是国家首个商业化光热电站项目,2018年10月10日该项目正式投运成功发电。公司在煤化工领域拥有资深专家和富有经验的项目工程团队,承接了数套合成气净化生产合成氨或甲醇的装置设计工作,正致力于煤气化、粗煤气精制、氨合成、尿素、甲醇合成、乙醇合成等设计工作的推动和发展之中。2017年, 公司与其他单位共同研发的“SWSR-2硫磺回收技术”“钠镁湿法催化裂化烟气脱硫技术”被中国环保产业协会认定“2017年重点环境保护实用技术 ”。

  公司始终秉承“质量第一”的原则,1997年通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2008年通过了HSE安全、环境与健康管理体系认证。卓著的业绩使公司60多个项目获得了山东省或中国石化的优秀设计奖。

  公司竭诚用最优质的作品和服务回报客户、回报股东、回馈社会,用我们的智慧和能力,为客户和股东的投资换取最大的收益!

走进三维

/ ABOUT US